どれみっち

ピアノレッスンの導入に使用するもので、鍵盤の上にのせます。音の名前と鍵盤の位置が一致するまで使います。使っているうちに、自然と鍵盤の位置がわかるようになってきます。黄色いところがひよこの絵になっていて、とてもかわいいですよ。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 5
  • #1

    Chelsey Didonna (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 09:37)


    I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and coverage! Keep up the great works guys I've added you guys to my own blogroll.

  • #2

    Austin Mickley (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 22:08)


    I simply couldn't depart your website before suggesting that I actually loved the standard info a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be back regularly to check out new posts

  • #3

    Kimberly Hirano (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 08:27)


    It's very simple to find out any matter on net as compared to books, as I found this post at this web page.

  • #4

    Jerry Fike (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 14:20)


    Thanks for one's marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will come back from now on. I want to encourage you continue your great work, have a nice afternoon!

  • #5

    Everett Wiles (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 05:23)


    I got this web page from my pal who informed me concerning this web site and now this time I am visiting this site and reading very informative content here.